Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.
What happens to my data after I delete my account? According to this Facebook Help Center page all personally identifiable information associated with your account will be purged from Facebook's Next, tap on How do I permanently delete my account? 7. On the next screen, tap on Let Us Know Link. 8. On the pop-up that appears, enter your password to confirm the deletion of your Facebook Account. 3. Permanently Delete Facebook Account on PC or Mac. Follow the steps below to permanently delete your Facebook account on your PC or Mac. 1. Select Delete. You are logged out of GroupMe, and your account is scheduled for deletion. If you change your mind about deleting your account, you have 48 hours to reactivate it. Click the link in the confirmation email or SMS we sent you, or simply log back in to GroupMe to cancel the account deletion. Mar 20, 2018 · Oddly, Facebook doesn’t have the delete account option in its settings. Anyway, once you click “Delete My Account,” Facebook will begin to terminate it and make it inaccessible to others. Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account I have been trying but to no avail.. my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas the old number i have used if am not mistaken it’s 0814947401. Jan 21, 2000 · If you can use the phone number or Facebook account registered to the LINE account you wish to delete, you can automatically delete the account by: - Creating a new LINE account using your phone number or Facebook account. - Registering your phone number or Facebook account to an existing LINE account.
Q1:What Happened if I Deactivate My Facebook Account? When you deactivate your account, it is actually hide all your posted or shared information. Facebook will save all of your settings, photos, etc. in case you decide to reactivate your account. People can still search for you, but your profile won’t be shown up.
Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted.
Hi, i've just deleted my facebook account, I had to create a new spotify account, it seems to have less options than before such as this small details as changing my profile picture, i've lost all of my playlists and favorite tracks and the funny thing is: "i'm still being me" but without facebook but still me but spotify takes me as if i
Jul 17, 2010 · hi! my facebook account was disabled by facebook and needs an id to be reactivated but its been 3 days now and no response from facebook, the account that was been disabled is the admin of my facebook page. the page is still working but there is no admin. pelase any help me?! Jun 19, 2014 · When you delete your Facebook profile: You need to log on and delete your account through your profile settings. All your information is permanently deleted from Facebook after about one month. If you only deactivate your account, Facebook will not delete any information and you may reactivate. Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted." 3 hours ago · However, a Facebook spokesperson said that, even when a user opts to delete their account forever, the site will wait 14 days after receiving the request before they actually delete that account.