Six Nations trophies: plenty to play for. Part of the excitement of the Six Nations comes from the feeling of a "competition within a competition". Several trophies are awarded for individual fixtures, including the Calcutta Cup between England and Scotland, the Centenary Quaich between Ireland and Scotland and the Giuseppe Garibaldi Trophy

England Women's fixtures for the 2017 Six Nations have been confirmed with three home games taking place, with one at Twickenham and two at the Twickenham Stoop. The schedule of fixtures replicates the senior men and U20 teams, with the Red Roses getting the Championship underway against title holders France at Twickenham on Saturday Home > Uncategorised > 2017 Six Nations Fixtures Here are the 2017 Six Nations fixtures, featuring all the top teams from the Northern Hemisphere; including England, France, Scotland and Wales. We'll update this page with the other fixtures, as well as kick-off times (all in GMT/BST), when they are known. 20 Mar 2017, 15:14; Updated: 20 Mar 2017, 15:15; ENGLAND retained the Six Nations trophy with one game remaining - but failed to secure the Grand Slam. SIX NATIONS FIXTURES Round 1. Sat, Feb 4 The 2017 Six Nations Under 20s Championship, was the 10th series of the Six Nations Under 20s Championship, the annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship. Wales were the defending champions. The competition was won by England, who completed a Grand Slam by winning all their five matches.. For the first time, the 2017 tournament used the bonus point system common to most other The 2017 RBS 6 Nations (February 4 to March 18) is now at a close with England crowned as champions, but were denied the Grand Slam and a world record 19th match unbeaten as they went down 13-9 to

Roaring success, 2017 "This photo (the main image above) is from a Top 14 semi-final against La Rochelle, France Six Nations Fixtures 2020. March 8, 2020 It's a new-look France in the 2020 championship - here are their fixtures. Mohamed Haouas sent off against Scotland.

Comprehensive fixtures & results for Guinness Six Nations Rugby featuring England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy

The 2017 Six Nations Championship was the 18th series of the Six Nations Championship, the annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship. The tournament was also known as the RBS 6 Nations because of the tournament's sponsorship by The Royal Bank of Scotland.. It was contested by defending champions England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

Eddie Jones and Conor O'Shea discuss 'ruckgate' from 2017 Six Nations Jones: "It exposed a flaw in the law so it's good that's cleared up now and helped the game go forward" Help: Find Six Nations 2017 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Six Nations 2017 schedule. provides all Six Nations 2017 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and Six Nations results archive.